Arkansas Grown Carnivorous Plants

Research, quality and breeding

 

Announcements

2021 Dates for the  Fayetteville Farmers Market in Arkansas Р8am to 1pm

    • Sat 4/3/2021
    • Sat 4/17/2021
    • Sat 5/1/2021
    • Sat 5/15/2021
    • Sat 5/29/2021
    • Sat 6/5/2021
    • Sat 6/19/2021
    • Sat 7/3/2021
    • Sat 7/17/2021
    • Sat 7/31/2021
    • Sat 8/7/2021
    • Sat 8/21/2021
    • Sat 9/4/2021
    • Sat 9/18/2021
    • Sat 10/2/2021
    • Sat 10/16/2021
    • Sat 10/30/2021
    • Sat 11/6/2021
  • Sat 11/20/2021

Dionaea

Venus Flytrap

Cephalotus

Australian Pitcher Plants

Drosera

Sundews

Nepenthes

Pitcher Plants

Heliamphora

Sun Pitcher Plants

Others

 Merch & Supplies